4 thoughts on “Design Reviews: Package Designs

  1. I loved reading this, had a few lol moments! I think my favorite is Take 5 because it is so playful and makes me want to take a break and eat it all up. I also never knew what was in a Take 5 before.. and now I do. I wanna see the stuff you guys make too!!

    1. Thanks! You’ll never believe how shocked we were when we saw the new Take 5 packaging when we went to the store. We thought it was a brand new candy bar! We had so much fun discussing these three that we’re hoping to review more in the future 🙂

    1. That’s exactly what we thought! We’re glad that Muddy Buddies decided to change it up a little since their old packaging was getting a little outdated. We’re loving the purple in the packaging of the cookies & cream flavor.

Leave a Reply

